The Brighton Kemptown and Peacehaven constituency stretches from the Palace Pier to Peacehaven and from the Marina to Moulsecoomb.

It encompasses the Brighton and Hove City Council wards of Queen's Park, East Brighton, Moulsecoomb & Bevendean, Woodingdean and Rottingdean Coastal as well as the Lewes District Council wards of East Saltdean & Telscombe Cliffs and Peacehaven West, Peacehaven North and Peacehaven East.